Contact Us

Contact Form

To make it easier for us to be in touch, all requests will be returned via email unless otherwise specified.

Name*

Phone*

Email*

Message


Our Clinicians

Lisa_PictureLisa Pearl, MS, RD, LDN
Primary & Mailing address:
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189

OR

78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
lisapearl@cnc360.com

View Bio >

natalieNatalie Gornstein, LICSW
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
617.461.6197
nataliegornstein@gmail.com
View Bio >

Heather Bell Heather Bell, MPH, RD, LDN
33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189
Hbell@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Meredith BiggartMeredith Biggart, MS, RD, LDN
33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189
mbiggart@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Jennifer Locke, RD, LDN
78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
jlocke@cnc360.com

View Bio >

mollyMolly Mayerson, LICSW
Primary and Mailing address:
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189OR78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
mmayerson@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Pam MinichielloPam Minichiello, LMHC
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189

OR

78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
Pminichiello@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Nicole Patience

Nicole Patience, MS, RD, LDN, CDE, CEDRD
33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189
npatience@cnc360.com

View Bio >