Contact Us

Lisa_PictureLisa Pearl, MS, RD, LDN
Primary and Mailing address:
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420

781.674.1189

OR

78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
lisapearl@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Amy AubertinAmy Aubertin, MS, RD, LDN
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420

781.674.1189
aaubertin@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Jodi-R-GalinJodi Galin, PhD
5 Raymond Street
Lexington, MA 02421
781.861.1211

View Bio >

natalieNatalie Gornstein, LICSW
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
617.461.6197
nataliegornstein@gmail.com

View Bio >

Heather Bell Heather Bell, MPH, RD, LDN
33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420

781.674.1189

Hbell@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Jennifer Locke, RD, LDN
78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
jlocke@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Beth Mayer, LICSW
56 Westover Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132
617.325.1013

View Bio >

mollyMolly Mayerson, LICSW
Primary and Mailing address:
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189OR78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
mmayerson@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Pam MinichielloPam Minichiello, LMHC
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189

OR

78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
Pminichiello@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Marilyn Newman, LICSWmarilyn
365 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
978.443.5909

View Bio >

Nicole Patience, MS, RD, LDN, CDE, CEDRD

 33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420

781.674.1189

npatience@cnc360.com

View Bio >

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save