Meet Our Clinicians

Lisa_PictureLisa Pearl, MS, RD, LDN
Primary & Mailing address:
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189

OR

78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
lisapearl@cnc360.com

View Bio >

natalieNatalie Gornstein, LICSW
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
617.461.6197
nataliegornstein@gmail.com

View Bio >

Heather Bell Heather Bell, MPH, RD, LDN
33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189
Hbell@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Meredith BiggartMeredith Biggart, MS, RD, LDN
33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189
mbiggart@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Jennifer Locke, RD, LDN
78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
jlocke@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Pam MPam Minichiello, LMHC
33 Bedford Street, Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189

OR

78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
Pminichiello@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Nicole PatienceNicole Patience, MS, RD, LDN, CDE, CEDRD
33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189
npatience@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Crystal SavoyCrystal Savoy MS, RD, LDN
33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189, ext. 10

OR

78 Junction Square Drive
Concord, MA 01742
csavoy@cnc360.com

View Bio >

Elsey WeisbergElsey Weisberg MS, RD, LDN
33 Bedford St., Suite 20
Lexington, MA 02420
781.674.1189, ext. 11
eweisberg@cnc360.com

View Bio >